NANNY NEEDED in London, Ontario

I amDr brianBrian Foster.Happily married to evelyn an investment banker.We both have 2 lovely angels smith and linda Foster 3and 5 of age.
We are looking for someone to get the children ready in the morning, prepare and clear up the family’s breakfast, make the beds, and take the children to school, which is about a 1.5km walk away. The Au pair would then need to pick them up at 3.20 and look after them until we
get home. We will ask the Nursing assistance/Au pair to babysit 1-2 evenings a week. We have a really great cleaner, so there wouldn’t be any heavy housework.
There is a bit of light cleaning and laundry which would take about 90 minutes a day in total.There would be plenty of time free in the day to go to language school, and there are a lot of good ones in the area.
How does the Nursing assistance/Au pair live:The Nursing assistance/Au pair would have her own room, which is huge, and has a double bed, with sitting area and TV/ dvd/Video/Hi fi.
There is wireless broadband internet in the house.
Working hours:07.30 to 09.00 and 1520 to 1930Plus about 60-90 minutes of housework a day
to fit in with the Au pair’s schedule. 25-30 hours a week
Benefit:
I will like you to know that i will be paying you 1400 POUND for every four weeks and a pocket money of 300POUND per week for the buying of some things for your self and i will also be responsible for some of the funds for your traveling documents.
An Immediate response would be highly regarded.I can be reached via email meetbrianfoster@yahoo.com

Brian Foster


Category:  Labor/Moving  |  Address:  London Ontario


Copyright © 2017 CanadianListed.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.